Los Angeles Dodgers (1958 to Date)

Los Angeles Dodgers (1958 to Date)
Los Angeles Dodgers - Established in 1958
Previously the Brooklyn Dodgers

Since 1958:

1959 World Series Champions
1963 World Series Champions
1965 World Series Champions
1966 National League Champions
1974 National League Champions
1977 National League Champions
1978 National League Champions
1981 World Series Champions
1983 National League West Champions
1985 National League West Champions
1988 World Series Champions
1995 National League West Champions
1996 National League Wild Card

Teams listed below by Year

Mendy's welcomes your order payment via the PayPal system. Please order with complete confidence and safety on our secure website.

Mendy's always welcomes your Baseball Memorabilia inquiries.
Please contact us by E-Mail at: mendys@mendys.com
Phone: (240) 606-7069
2023 Mendy's Baseball Memorabilia