Baltimore Orioles Teams (1954 to Date)

Baltimore Orioles Teams (1954 to Date)
Baltimore Orioles - Established in 1954

Since 1954:

1966 World Series Champions
1969 American League Champions
1970 World Series Champions
1971 American League Champions
1973 American League East Champions
1974 American League East Champions
1979 American League Champions
1983 World Series Champions
1996 American League Wild Card
1997 American League East Champions

Teams listed below by Year

Mendy's welcomes your order payment via the PayPal system. Please order with complete confidence and safety on our secure website.

Mendy's always welcomes your Baseball Memorabilia inquiries.
Please contact us by E-Mail at:
Phone: (240) 606-7069
2023 Mendy's Baseball Memorabilia